Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Initial 53 man roster

Recommended Posts

Quarterback - Jameis Winston, Blaine Gabbert, Ryan Griffin

Running Back - Peyton Barber, Ronald Jones, Dare Ogunbowale, T.J. Logan

Wide Receiver - Mike Evans, Chris Godwin, Breshad Perriman, Justin Watson, Scotty Miller, Bobo Wilson

Tight End - O.J. Howard, Cameron Brate, Antony Auclair, Tanner Hudson

Offensive Line - Donovan Smith, Ali Marpet, Ryan Jensen, Alex Cappa, Demar Dotson, Jerald Hawkins, Earl Watford, Caleb Benenoch, Zack Bailey

Defensive Line - Vita Vea, Ndamukong Suh, Beau Allen, William Gholston, Rakeem Nunez-Roches

Linebacker - Lavonte David, Devin White, Carl Nassib, Shaq Barrett, Deone Bucanon, Davonte Bond, Jack Cichy, Kevin Minter, Anthony Nelson, Demone Harris

Defensive Back - Vernon Hargreaves, Carlton Davis, Jamel Dean, Sean Murphy-Bunting, M.J. Stewart, Jordan Whitehead, Justin Evans, Darian Stewart, Mike Edwards

Kicker - Matt Gay

Punter - Bradley Pinion

Long Snapper - Zach Triner

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this