Fl0nk's Mock 2020.1

Fl0nkerton

The plan: Go overboard on some of the warts that doomed this team against the 49ers.

nathan-for-you-season-4-suit.jpg?w=780

To accomplish this plan, we're going to spend our Free Agency money on beefing up that DL, increasing speed at ILB, and drafting enough offense to put up the points needed to where you can confidently place your life savings on the over for every single game.

giphy.gif

Trim the Fat:
Jimmy Graham - See ya, thanks for beating the Seahawks. Will miss you running like a newborn deer and not being able to keep your balance after the catch.
Lane Taylor - Congrats on getting paid. Go get paid elsewhere.

Free Agents: (I have limited knowledge on how much these guys are worth so the numbers could be way way way off.)
ILB Cory Littleton - 4 / 20 / 5
where_is_luck_dammit.0.gif

Plays fast, creates turnovers, can cover. The anti-Blake Martinez

DT Jordan Phillips- 3 / 20 / 7
PoisedAngryAidi-size_restricted.gif

Can rush the passer a bit, had a great season, so might command much more money. Loves Thanksgiving

DT Adam Butler - 3 / 12 / 5
ZestySingleHoverfly-size_restricted.gif

This is our chance to get NE back for Lawrence Guy. Played sparingly as a Patriot and still nabbed 6 Sacks in 2019. Almost as fast as QB1

OL Joe Haeg - 2 / 3.5 / 1.75

indianapolis-colts-v-tennessee-titans-5b

Can fill in at G or Tackle. Started 35 games in Indy.

Re-Signings: 
OT Bryan Bulaga - 4/ 44 / 8
maxresdefault.jpg
Duh.

K Mason Crosby - 3 / 10 /3
source.gif
Big time players make big time plays in big time situations.

TE Marcedes Lewis - 2 / 4 / 1
giphy.gif
Big Dawg.

OT Jared Veldeer - 2/ 4 / 1
dtb9vaenjnhdqt4lpd1r.jpg
Might be paying him solely off of one or two performances but he did not look awful. How much they just cut you a check for? A milli'

EKwU.gif

Lets Draaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaft!

Round 1 Pick 30:
Jalen Reagor, WR - TCU
TepidLateEstuarinecrocodile-size_restric