Bobby816

Get to know @jetsfan4life51

Lets get this started... @jetsfan4life51

So where are you from? Where do you live now?

Occupation?

How you became a Jets fan?

Married? Have kids?

1 hour ago, Bobby816 said:

Lets get this started... @jetsfan4life51

So where are you from? Where do you live now?

Occupation?

How you became a Jets fan?

Married? Have kids?

Grew up in Massapequa Park (LI) and currently live in Plainview (LI).

I am a Personal Trainer

All the men in my family, mom and dad's side, are Giants fans except my dad.  I followed my dad so he wouldn't be the only Jets fan.

31 and not married, no kids

2 minutes ago, jetsfan4life51 said:

Grew up in Massapequa Park (LI) and currently live in Plainview (LI).

I am a Personal Trainer

All the men in my family, mom and dad's side, are Giants fans except my dad.  I followed my dad so he wouldn't be the only Jets fan.

31 and not married, no kids

Oh wow. I was born in Plainview (both my parents grew up there) and all my family is from there. We lived in Hauppauge when I lived in NY but would go to Plainview nearly every few days to see family.

What are some of your hobbies?

Just now, Bobby816 said:

Oh wow. I was born in Plainview (both my parents grew up there) and all my family is from there. We lived in Hauppauge when I lived in NY but would go to Plainview nearly every few days to see family.

What are some of your hobbies?

Nice, I'm right by the hospital.

Work is pretty much my life.  Training, nutrition, supplements, books I'm dialed in.  I also travel a lot to learn. But in my free time it's usually watching movies. Now that corona hit I'm back on XBOX.

I play rough touch football in the fall and softball in spring, summer.  Also a big foodie and like to experiment in the kitchen.

16 minutes ago, jetsfan4life51 said:

Nice, I'm right by the hospital.