Justwinning's Mock Draft V1.0

Justwinning

Hey what's up everyone. This is my first attempt at a mock so I'm curious as to what you all think. I'll make some tweaks depending on how some other moves shape up from now until draft day. I'm posting just the full 1st round and then just the Raiders picks from Day 2. Feedback is definitely welcome. I tried to include trades because mocks without multiple 1st round trades are unrealistic imo. With that said, they're extremely difficult to predict. Many fans oppose trading up because they value picks so highly, but front offices have shown they will go after certain players who feel they will put them over the top or will become stars when people are overlooking them. If interested, I can share rounds 2-3 with you.

I hope my formatting is clear enough to follow. Go ahead and rip it up!

GO RAIDERS!

April FA SIGNINGS

Jason Peters - WAS

Jameis Winston - JAX

Jadaveon Clowney - Remains unsigned as his demands are too high and teams want to have their own medical staff clear him. He signs after the draft and closer to to training camp.

Cam Newton - Similar to Clowney

TRADES

WAS RECEIVES: #5, #26, & #70

MIA RECEIVES: #2

JAX RECEIVES: #15 & #77

DEN RECEIVES: #9

DAL RECEIVES: #34 & 2021 1st ROUND PICK (IND)

IND RECEIVES: #17

LVR RECEIVES: #29, #61, & #237

TEN RECEIVES: #19 & #121

SEA RECEIVES: Yannick Ngakoue EDGE

JAX RECEIVES: #27

SF RECEIVES: #35, #149, & #182

DET RECEIVES: #31

WAS RECEIVES: #71 and 2021 3rd Rounder

LAC RECEIVES: Trent Williams OT

1. Bengals - Joe Burrow QB LSU: I think this is a no-brainer here for CIN. They get their franchise guy who will be surrounded by a nice collection of weapons (Green, Boyd, Mkixon). Although I'd listen if MIA is willing to give multiple 1sts for this spot. Now it's time to continue to build the O-line. Getting Jonah Williams back healthy will help too.