Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Bills final 53 thread. Dimarco to IR

Recommended Posts

Bills 2020 captains:

Josh Allen

Dion Dawkins

Andre Roberts

Jerry Hughes

Tremaine Edmunds 

Jordan Poyer

Reid Ferguson

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...