Dolphins vs Jets: 1st Game Thread

JetsandI

14 minutes ago, rickyt31 said:

I had no clue who Lacey is and I work in the industry fulltime. She did voice Meg Griffin though and I watched the preview for this, they own baby goats. How do you think he's going to mess this up? lol

Since it is a sappy tv channel he at least gets happy end.   If anyone cares about that go to watch this film. lol.

Because of COVID 19, hallmark plan was free for a whole summer. I watched most of films on the mysteries channel and I happened to recognize Lacey who was in the Crossword Mysteries series.   I like Cameron Bure and Jill Wagner better.

Edited by JetsandI
  • Like 1

25 minutes ago, drew39k said:

Mims is a go right? In theory, if he and Perine actually get touches that would be a reason to watch this clunker of a game.

Dunno.. He just off the IR.  I am sure Mims will be brought in slowly.  Maybe depend on how is Perriman.

9 minutes ago, ekill08x said:

Predictions:

Dolphins by 3 scores

Mims doesn't record a single reception.

Perine has 10 carries for 35 yards

The offensive line gives up 6 sacks

28-9 Dolphins

I think Mims will flash a bit if given the snaps, but I pretty much have the same score. Perriman would have to be who some of the people on here thought he would be for us to have a real shot. They just blew the 49ers out and the 49ers actually had their starters. I have Dolphin players all over my draftkings lineups. 

10 hours ago, JetsandI said:

Since it is a sappy tv channel he at least gets happy end.   If anyone cares about that go to watch this film. lol.

Because of COVID 19, hallmark plan was free for a whole summer. I watched most of films on the mysteries channel and I happened to recognize Lacey who was in the Crossword Mysteries series.   I like Cameron Bure and Jill Wagner better.