Jump to content

SNF: Bills @ Chiefs


Recommended Posts

Just now, BobbyPhil1781 said:

So while I don't agree with the call, thems the rules

Yeah.  Not nearly as bad as some of the calls because of incidental contact to a QB's helmet.  Which are by the letter of the rule, correct too.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...