Who Should I Keep?: Post Your Keeper Questions here.

EaglesPeteC

This is my first year doing a keeper league, and i figured other people are debating who to keep in the offseason.

So I made the thread. Give advice to get advice.

Here is my team. I get to keep 3 without impact on any draft status.

QB- Roethlisberger/Keenum/Wentz

RB- Kamara/L.Murray/D.Murray/Jamaal Williams

WR- Jordy Nelson/Funchess/Kelvin Benjamin/Ju-Ju/Sanu

TE- Kelce

I am thinking:

Kamara and Wentz for sure

I orginally pencilled in Kelce but i am intrigued about keeping Ju-Ju.

Thoughts?

Kamara and Kelce are my locks.

I'd hold off on Wentz/JuJu as late as you can pending health news. I discounted JuJu because AB will be back and get his usual 100 balls for ~1500yds and ~10 TDs, JuJu will be the #2 target. I discounted Wentz because of his injury recovery timeframe (well into next year even if he does suit up week 1) and my penchant to discount QBs.

A surprising #3 that I'd put on your radar is Funchess. He turned the year 3 WR corner to put up 800+ and 8 TDs and he'll spend all of next year not fighting Kelvin Benjamin for targets. Just something to think about.

On ‎1‎/‎1‎/‎2018 at 8:05 AM, EaglesPeteC said:

This is my first year doing a keeper league, and i figured other people are debating who to keep in the offseason.

So I made the thread. Give advice to get advice.

Here is my team. I get to keep 3 without impact on any draft status.

QB- Roethlisberger/Keenum/Wentz

RB- Kamara/L.Murray/D.Murray/Jamaal Williams

WR- Jordy Nelson/Funchess/Kelvin Benjamin/Ju-Ju/Sanu

TE- Kelce

I am thinking:

Kamara and Wentz for sure

I orginally pencilled in Kelce but i am intrigued about keeping Ju-Ju.

Thoughts?