Jump to content

Players I don’t expect to be in bills uniform next year


Recommended Posts

I don’t expect these plates will be Buffalo Bills next year

Matt Breida

Cole Beasley

Emmanusl Sanders

ike Boettger

Star Lotulei

Jon Feliciano

Jerry Hughes

Mario Addison

Mitch Trubisky

Efe Obada

Vernon Butler

Levi Wallace




Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...