Jump to content

Alex Smith to Receive George Halas Award


Recommended Posts

The George Halas award is given by the NFL Writers Association and is also called the Courage Award. It recognizes the determination necessary to overcome the serious, almost fatal, injury in 2018. Smith played a full season in 2020, but has announced his retirement.


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...