Hey mr. Snyder we are hungry and waiting

Geno

Hey mister Snyder you want to make a big splash do it by trade for Josh Rosen the fans are hungry for a Young quarterback if you want to put butts back in the seats feed us we are hungry and waiting

Dear Geno,

First off, Josh Rosen ain't no big splash. He's a nobody.